Burnt Hills Oratorio Society Logo kets Here
up next

    Thank you!

  • Our Fall 2014 concert features Antonio Salieri’s Requiem and Wolfgang Mozart’s Vesperae solennes de confessore, on Sunday, November 23rd at 3pm at Saratoga Springs United Methodist Church. Limited ticket availability.

up next

Support BHOS by donating to our Performance Endowment Fund or by making a special contribution:
Donate Today!

Support BHOS by going to Amazon through the link below. BHOS will receive a percentage of your purchases: Shop Now and Save at Amazon.com!

up next

Your cart is currently empty. To purchase tickets, please visit the Tickets page.

up next


You can purchase tickets below for our Fall 2014 concert, Salieri and Mozart: Of Myths and Men, featuring Antonio Salieri’s “Requiem” and Wolfgang Mozart’s “Vesperae solennes de confessore.” The concert takes place Sunday, November 23rd, 3:00 PM at the Saratoga Springs United Methodist Church.

Please note: Limited ticket availability the day of the concert.

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading…

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.

You may also order tickets by calling 518-416-4060. Tickets are $3 off with 2014 Saratoga ArtsFest Pass. Student tickets are $10 with ID. Discounted tickets are available only at the door.

Thank you to everyone who’ve made our many past concerts successful!  Visit our Archive to read articles and view photos of past performances.