BHOS Board of Directors 2017

To contact by email, send to Your message will be forwarded to the intended person.

Jane Rose, President, Patronage  & Corporate Support
Pedro Aviles, Vice President Member Services and Communication
Charmaine Truttling, 2nd Vice President, Finance Chair, Print Materials & Design
Joan Suda, Secretary
Leslie Bottino, Finance Committee
Daniel Brunelle
Doug Davis, Marketing & Branding Committee
Eileen Deming, Publicity, Public Relations 
Susan Filipp, Program Book
David Johnson, Marketing & Branding Committee
Terry Johnson, Marketing & Branding Committee, Webmaster
Stacey Shinske, Marketing & Branding Committee

Ex Officio

William Jon Gray, Artistic Director
Debra Carrese, Treasurer